Nintendo 3DS Update: The Official Date


Wondering when Nintendo plans to release it’s latest update – including such

100_6972

The whole package! Nintendo 3DS and AR Game Cards, though there's more than meets the eye... and more to come in this latest update!

features as the long-awaited possibly YouTube (HTML-5 as well) supported NetFront internet browser and Nintendo eShop? It’s the evening of June 6th (Pacific Time)! See the official statement below (so much for late May!).

    • The system update that is available on March 24, 2011 expands the basic functionality and improves overall system stability. It does not include features like the Internet Browser, Nintendo eShop, Nintendo DSi to Nintendo 3DS content transfer, etc. Another update is planned for the evening of June 6 Pacific time, which should include these features.
  • It may take several minutes for the System Update to download. If you feel the update has stopped downloading, you can safely turn off the Nintendo 3DS and repeat these steps to try again.
About Zechariah Barrett

Greetings! Jambo! Hola ! 你好 ! Bonjour ! Hallo ! Привет ! Buongiorno ! こんにちは ! Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm Zechariah, an author, photographer, graphics designer, language learner, techie... I'll stop there for now. One more thing. I'm also a Christian. Depending on your life experience, that may mean different things to you. I want to assure you, however, that I don't subscribe to all the prevailing views. I don't subscribe to hate. I don't engage in party politics. I both care about a robust economy as well as the environment and social issues. I want to truly live my life by the Spirit of Christ, and that entails loving others and caring for this world. That's how I'm different. I'm not here to cast judgmental glances or make you feel like trash. My heart is to help others, and I hope that shows in all that I do. I also want to have a discussion. Not a debate, not an argument. I want to engage with my readers and viewers regardless of our differences, and then start a conversation. Let's make this world a better place. Together.

Posted on 05/13/2011, in Informative, Post-A-Day {2011}, Technology, The Nintendo Series [3DS/DSi], Tutorials & How To's and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share Your Opinion

